Observed Holiday Schedule

2020 Holiday Schedule

 

Holiday

Date Observed

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 20

President's Day   

Monday, February 17

Good Friday

Friday, April 10

Memorial Day       

Monday, May 25

Independence Day

Friday, July 3

Labor Day

Monday, September 7

Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Christmas Eve (1/2 day)

Thursday, December 24

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25

New Year's Eve (1/2 day)

Thursday, December 31

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1, 2021