Town of Clayton Delaware Established in 1887

Go To Search
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Observed Holiday Schedule

2017 Holiday Schedule

Holiday

Date Observed

New Year's Day         

Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 16

President's Day   

Monday, February 20

Good Friday

Friday, April 14

Memorial Day       

Monday, May 29

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 4

Veteran's Day

Friday, November 10

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24

Christmas Eve (1/2 day)

Friday, December 22

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25

New Year's Eve (1/2 day)  

Friday, December 29         
New Year's Day      Monday, January 1, 2018

 
Town of Clayton
P.O. Box 1130
414 Main Street
Clayton, DE 19938

Ph: (302) 653-8419
Fx: (302) 653-2017
RSS Feeds Icon