Town of Clayton Delaware Established in 1887

Go To Search
Friday, February 22, 2019
Observed Holiday Schedule

2019 Holiday Schedule

Holiday

Date Observed

New Year's Day         

Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 21

President's Day   

Monday, February 18

Good Friday

Friday, April 19

Memorial Day       

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

Veteran's Day

Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29

Christmas Eve (1/2 day)

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Eve (1/2 day)  

Tuesday, December 31         
New Year's Day      Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
Town of Clayton
P.O. Box 1130
414 Main Street
Clayton, DE 19938

Ph: (302) 653-8419
Fx: (302) 653-2017
RSS Feeds Icon